University of Michigan-Dearborn Officers

Regents of the University

Jordan B. Acker, Huntington Woods
Michael J. Behm, Grand Blanc
Mark J. Bernstein, Ann Arbor
Paul W. Brown, Ann Arbor
Sarah Hubbard, Okemos
Denise Ilitch, Bingham Farms
Ron Weiser, Ann Arbor
Katherine E. White, Ann Arbor
Mark S. Schlissel, ex officio

Executive Officers of the University

Mark S. Schlissel, M.D., Ph.D., President
Domenico Grasso, Ph.D., Chancellor, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Debasish Dutta, Ph.D., Chancellor, University of Michigan-Flint
Sally J. Churchill, J.D., Vice President and Secretary of the University
Susan M. Collins, PhD, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martino Harmon, Ph.D., Vice President for Student Life
Brian T. Smith, B.A., (Interim) Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Rebecca Cunningham, M.D, Vice President for Research
Timothy G. Lynch, J.D., Vice President and General Counsel
Thomas A. Baird, A.B., Vice President for Development
Kallie Bila Michels, M.A., Vice President for Communications
Ravi Pendse, Ph.D, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Marschall S. Runge, M.D., Ph.D., Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs
Chris Kolb, B.S., Vice President for Government Relations

University of Michigan-Dearborn Administrative Organization & Officers

Domenico Grasso, Ph.D., Chancellor
Gabriella Scarlatta, M., PhD, (interim) Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Keisha Blevins, B.A., J.D, Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
Bryan Dadey, M.B.A., Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Amy Finley, Ph.D., Dean of Students
Kenneth C. Kettenbeil, B.A., Vice Chancellor for External Relations
Maureen Linker, Ph.D., Associate Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs and Director, Mardigian Library
Carrie Shumaker, M.B.A., Director of Information Technology, Strategy and Operations and Chief Information Officer
Mitchell Sollenberger, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success and Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Melissa Stone, M.B.A., Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Casandra Ulbrich, Ph.D., Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
Armen Zakarian, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Research

Academic Deans

Raju Balakrishnan, Ph.D., College of Business
Martin J. Hershock, Ph.D., College of Arts, Sciences, and Letters
Ghassan Kridli, Ph.D. College of Engineering and Computer Science
Ann Lampkin-Williams, Ph.D., College of Education, Health, and Human Services 


Katherine Allen, M.B.A., Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Rima Berry-Hung, M.A., Director, Human Resources
Andrew Beverly, M.A., Director, Student Advising Resource Team
Lindsey Tarrant Bookman, M.A., Director, Undergraduate Advising & Records, College of Education, Health, and Human Services 
Perry V. Boyd II, M.P.A, Director, Office of TRIO Programs
Sara Byczek, Ph.D., L.P., Director, Counseling and Psychological Services & Disability Services
Shareia N. Carter, M.L.S., Director, Center for Social Justice and Inclusion
Becky Chadwick, B.A., Executive Director, Office of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
David A. Disney, M.S., Director, Student Union and Events
Cheryl Donohoe, M.P.A., Executive Director,  Business & Foundation Engagement and Director of the Business Engagement Center
Laura Drabczyk, M.A., Director, Office of Emergency Management
Bryan Earl, M.S., Interim Director, Athletics & Recreation
Amy E. Finley, Ph.D., Dean of Students
Cristina M. Frendo, B.A., Director,  Alumni Engagement
Laura Garling, M.Des., Director, Web Strategy and Services
Susanne Gassel, M.A., Director, Undergraduate Academic Advising & Student Success, College of Arts, Sciences, and Letters 
Carol L. Glick, P.E., M.S., Executive Director, Facilities Operations
Gary Gorski, B.S., Chief of Police and Director,  Public Safety
Lisa Remsing Hall, Ph.D., Director, Undergraduate Academic Advising, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Tracy S. Hall, Ph.D., Executive Director, Office of Metropolitan Impact
Pamela Heatlie, J.D., Director, Office for Institutional Equity
Noel G. Hornbacher, M.B.A., Director, Financial Services
Kevin Lewtschanyn, M.A., Director, Recruitment, Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Maureen Linker, Ph.D., Associate Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs and Director, Mardigian Library
Francisco Lopez, M.A., Director, International Affairs
Beth Marmarelli, Director, Communications and Marketing
Deb K. Peffer, M.A., Director, Admissions, Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Kathleen M. Pepin, M.U.P., A.I.C.P., Director, Facilities Planning
Thomas Perez, M.S., Director, Environment Health and Safety
Scott N. Riggs, M.A., Director, Global Engagement
Britta Roan, M.S., (Interim) Director, Career Education & Career Services
Carrie Shumaker, M.B.A., Director, Information Technology, Strategy and Operations and Chief Information Officer
Laurie Sutch, M.LIS, Executive Director, Talent Gateway and Senior Associate Director, Experience+
Timothy D. Taylor, B.B.A., University Registrar and Director, Enrollment Services
Carla Vecchiola, Ph.D., Director, Hub for Teaching and Learning
Claudia Walters, Ph.D., Director, Environmental Interpretive Center
Trista Wdziekonski, M.A., Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment Management
Susan Wells, Director, Undergraduate Program Advising, College of Business

Citizens Advisory Committee

Diana Abouali
Ismael Ahmed
Donna Inch
Emily Kolinski Morris
David Kurzmann
Timothy Meyer
Brett Wheatley